Translate
Search
School Logo

Spinfield School

Learning, developing & growing together

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

Click here to see terms dates on Bucks CC website

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October

Half term:  25th October - 29th October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 18th February

Half term: 21st February - 25 February

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Half term: 31st May - 3rd June

Wednesday 8th June - Wednesday 20th July

 

Inset Days:

​Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

NB: school finishes at usual time for half term, but the school day ends at 1.45pm on the last day of each term.

Please note these dates may be subject to change

 

 

Slideshows

Top